An A-Z List of Adjectives that Describe Me

This sounds really fun I am excited for it!! YAY!!! I urge the rest of you to try it on your own site. šŸ™‚

Athletic

Bubbly

Clumsy (or Cheery)

Dependable

Energetic

Fancy

Giggly

Huggable

Intelligent

Joyful

Kindhearted

Lovable

Majestic (haha I didn’t know what to do for this one)

Nerdy

Outgoing

Passionate

Quick

Reliable

Skinny

Thoughtful

Unique

Vivacious

Weird

X-cited (okay, I cheated on this one but I couldn’t think of one)

Youthful

Zippy

Well there you go! A-Z list describing yours truly.

Shout out to my followers, there may not be many of you but I am glad you have stuck around. If you would like, please share my blog with others, I would love to get more views, followers, likes and comments. Have a good rest of your week! šŸ™‚

-tigerlily4758

Leave a Reply

