10 Random Facts About Me

  1. I am 5’10 1/2″
  2. I love playing volleyball/ I still play volleyball
  3. I did Gymnastics for 7 years
  4. I love food and I eat a bunch (applies to #5)
  5. Yet, I am skinny as a twig because I have the metabolism of the female Captain America.
  6. I have a lot of friends,
  7. Very few know everything about me.
  8. Being smart and top of my class is something I strive for. (5.0 GPA is what I want)
  9. I love being outdoors.
  10. I am very outgoing.

-tigerlily4758

 

One thought on “10 Random Facts About Me

Leave a Reply

