Music

Hey guys!
I wanted to talk about music with you guys today. Every once in a while people will ask you what your favorite song is or who your favorite artist is. This can be an easy question for some, or a hard question for others such as myself.
So here are some of my favorite artists and songs. Check them out. Also, comment your favorite songs and or artists and I will check them out too.

My favorite artists right now (they constantly change now and then):
– James Bay
– The Jellyrox
– Michael Shulte
– Alex & Sierra
– Owl City
– Parachute
– The Paper Kites
– Passenger
– Anthem Lights
– The Lumineers
Now there are many more artists than just those ten that i like right now but its mainly just a few songs by those other artists. Such as:
“Our July in the Rain” and “All about Us” by He is We.
“How to Save a Life” and “You found Me” by The Fray.
“Welcome to my Life”, “Untilted”, and “This Song Saved my Life” by Simple Plan.
“Until you were Gone” and “Don’t let me Down” by The Chainsmokers.
“Hallelujah” by Panic at the Disco.
“Don’t be so hard on yourself” by Jess Glynne.
“Breakeven”, “Superheroes”, and “Hall of Fame” by the Script.

Music speaks to everyone in different ways: some through meaning, others through the beat. I hope to hear from you guys soon and hear some of your favorite songs or artists.  Have a good week! 🙂

Leave a Reply

