Life goes on

Through all the ups and downs in life we must remember to carry on. There are many things that try to knock us down in  life; whether it be emotional stress, personal grievances, or  the physical stresses of life. We have a choice whether to get back up or stay down in fear or whatever it may be keeping us from trying and fighting in round 2.

As the quote says life has knocked me down a few times, it showed me things I never wanted to see and things I never imagined I would see. I may continue to experience sadness and failure but one things for sure I get up and keep going. For I know that no matter what I go through God will pull me through and make me stronger in my weakness, for he is greater than all.

Comment on how God has helped you through your hard times and how He has helped you to carry on.

tigerlily4758

Leave a Reply

